Bistro Montebello Restaurant 2017-04-17T15:51:10+00:00

Welcome

LE BISTRO MONTEBELLO FEATURES A PUB-STYLE MENU. FROM THE BASIC BURGER TO OUR CHIC POUTINE, INGREDIENTS ARE CAREFULLY CHOSEN TO CREATE TANTALIZING DISHES. THANKS TO THE ABUNDANCE AND FRESHNESS OF LOCAL PRODUCE, WE’RE ABLE TO OFFER YOU SCRUMPTIOUS AND VARIED SEASONAL CREATIONS. YOU’LL ALSO FIND DAILY MENUS, FROM MONDAY TO FRIDAY, AS WELL AS NIGHTLY SPECIALS, FROM THURSDAY TO SUNDAY.

CELEBRATED FOR ITS WOOD-FIRED OVEN-BAKED PIZZA

PUB-STYLE MENU

FROM THE BASIC BURGER TO OUR CHIC POUTINE, INGREDIENTS ARE CAREFULLY CHOSEN TO CREATE TANTALIZING DISHES. THANKS TO THE ABUNDANCE AND FRESHNESS OF LOCAL PRODUCE, WE’RE ABLE TO OFFER YOU SCRUMPTIOUS AND VARIED SEASONAL CREATIONS. AMONG OUR MANY SPECIALTIES IS OUR PIZZA (GLUTEN-FREE ON DEMAND), BAKED IN A WOOD-FIRED OVEN,

OUR PIZZA

PIZZA IS ONE OF OUR MANY SPECIALTIES. WE BAKE IT IN A WOOD-FIRED BRICK OVEN. WATCH THE PIZZAIOLO CONCOCT YOUR FAVOURITE COMBINATION 

.

.

WINES AND BEERS

AS WINE ENTHUSIASTS, WE WORK HARD TO OFFER YOU A WIDE CHOICE OF AFFORDABLE WINES. THE “CHOICE OF THE WEEK” IS QUITE POPULAR, ALLOWING PATRONS TO TASTE A DIFFERENT WINE BY THE GLASS (OR BY THE BOTTLE FOR THOSE WITH BIG THIRSTS). BEER LOVERS WILL BE DELIGHTED BY THE CHOICE OFFERED ON TAP EVERY WEEK.

Le BISTRO OFFERS

DAILY MENUS FROM MONDAY TO FRIDAY

Don’t miss our nightly  

BISTRO SPECIALS FROM THURSDAY TO SUNDAY!

THE DINING ROOM ACCOMMODATES 120 GUESTS YEAR-ROUND AND UP TO 160 DURING THE TERRACE SEASON. THE BISTRO PROVIDES TWO DISTINCT VENUES. AT THE FRONT, YOU’LL FIND A MORE INTIMATE AND COZY “BISTRO” ATMOSPHERE, IDEAL FOR GROUPS OF ABOUT 40 DINERS. THE MORE SPACIOUS ROOM, BOASTING CHURCH PEW SEATS ALONG ITS WALLS, OFFERS A MORE RELAXED ATMOSPHERE. DINERS CAN WATCH THE PIZAIOLOS AT WORK, CONCOCTING THEIR FAVOURITE PIZZA IN THE WOOD-FIRED OVEN. A BAR IS PROVIDED FOR PATRONS WISHING TO ENJOY A DRINK WHILE WAITING FOR A TAKE-OUT ORDER. 

SEASONAL

COCKTAILS

A SELECTION

OF DELICIOUS COFFEES

A Wide Choice

OF DESSERTS

FREE WI-FI

AVAILABLE

819 423-6900

570 Rue Notre-Dame, Montebello J0V 1L0

819 423-6900

570 Rue Notre-Dame, Montebello J0V 1L0

Le Bistro Montebello 2017-04-17T15:18:54+00:00
Bistro Montebello

Bienvenue

Le Bistro Montebello offre un menu de style pub. Du simple hamburger en passant par la chic poutine, chaque ingrédient est choisi avec soin, créant ainsi une assiette des plus alléchante. La fraîcheur et l’abondance des produits locaux nous permettent de créer des plats savoureux et diversifiés en fonction des saisons. Nous vous proposons également des menus du jour, du lundi au vendredi ainsi que des spéciaux du jeudi au dimanche soir.

Reconnu pour sa pizza cuite au four à bois

ailes de poulet

menu de style pub

Du simple hamburger en passant par la chic poutine, chaque ingrédient est choisi avec soin, créant ainsi une assiette des plus alléchante. La fraîcheur et l’abondance des produits locaux nous permettent de créer des plats savoureux et diversifiés en fonction des saisons. La pizza cuite au four à bois (sans gluten sur demande) est l’une de nos nombreuses spécialités.

pizza Montebello

NOTRE PIZZA

La pizza cuite au four à bois (sans gluten sur demande) est l’une de nos nombreuses spécialités.Vous pourrez observer les cuisiniers, occupés à concocter votre pizza préférée dans le four à bois.

.

.

Bieres Montebello

Nos VINS & BIÈRES

Amateurs de bons vins, nous travaillons fort afin de vous offrir une carte de vins abordables et variés. Le vin de la semaine est également très populaire auprès de notre clientèle, car il permet d’essayer un vin différent au verre (ou à la bouteille pour les plus assoiffés) chaque semaine. La grande variété offerte en fûts ravit aussi nos clients friands de bière.

Le BISTRO   OFFRE

DES MENUS DU JOUR, DU LUNDI AU VENDREDI

Ne Manquez-pas    Nos Spéciaux

LES SPÉCIAUX DU BISTRO, DU JEUDI AU DIMANCHE SOIR!

La salle à manger peut accueillir jusqu’à 120 personnes et durant la saison estivale jusqu’à 160 personnes avec la terrasse. Le restaurant propose deux salles distinctes. À l’avant, vous y trouverez le côté « Bistro » plus chaleureux et intime, idéal pour les groupes d’environ 40 personnes. Dans la salle plus spacieuse, où les banquettes « bancs d’église » bordent le mur, l’ambiance est plus conviviale. Vous pourrez observer les cuisiniers occupés à concocter votre pizza préférée dans le four à bois. Un comptoir est également prévu pour ceux qui souhaitent siroter un apéro en attendant leurs plats pour emporter

salle à manger Montebello
restaurant montebello
restaurant montebello

COCKTAILS

SELON LES SAISONS

UNE SÉLECTION

DE CAFÉS DÉLICIEUX

Un CHOIX

DE DESSERTS MAISON

WI-FI  GRATUIT

À VOTRE DISPOSITION